What spooks me?

The only thing that actually scares me in a movie is when something pops out that I didn’t see coming. Usually I can predict when something is going to pop out but when I don’t I would consider it scary. Most people say they are scared of spiders and such, but rather I would say I just don’t like them.  Scary movies really aren’t scary to me anymore, only when I was smaller and younger. So nothing really spooks me that often, even when my friends try to pop out behind a wall or something I don’t even jump.

Leave a Reply

