Outside Adventures

Today, the class of dual credit english went outside on an adventure seeking our surroundings. The sights that I discovered was red bricks, black windows, silver handrails, torn up grass that was slowly growing, some small bugs flying around my feet, a spider web behind me on the bushes, small tress, and a very bright sun. I heard things such as people talking, sounds of footsteps walking behind me, and the sound of the door opening and closing. I felt the warm and humid air with a slight little breeze against my face, and the hard red brick that I was sitting on. All and all, the day outside felt great considering all the surroundings and details.

Leave a Reply

