Why I like Soccer

If i was given the oppurtunity to write whatever I wanted about, then I would talk about soccer. I have been playing soccer since I was 3 years old. Soccer is my way to get exercise and to stay in shape since I’m not the healthiest eater. Soccer is also where most of my friends are. I have made a lot of friends through soccer that I would of most likely not have met otherwise. I even met my girlfriend through soccer. Soccer is an awesome sport because the feeling of when you score a goal or block a shot is just overwhelming. If it weren’t for soccer today, then who knows what I would be doing or who my friends were. Soccer has shaped me into the person that I am today.

Leave a Reply

